UKC Debate Champions

Jay Schlotzhauer, Bella Guess, Luci Guess, Austin Chase

The De Soto Wildcats are the 2023 Debate Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2023 UKC scholars bowl championship was held on Saturday, November 11th and hosted by Basehor-Linwood High School.

Team Results
  1. De Soto
  2. Piper
  3. Shawnee Heights
  4. Lansing
  5. Seaman
  6. Basehor-Linwood
  7. Topeka West

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings