Winter Sports

UKC Girls Basketball All Conference

Co-Players of the Year:

Katelynn Ostronic (De Soto)
Aleshia Jones (Leavenworth)

Coach of the Year:

KC Simmons (Lansing)

1st Team School Grade
Adell Gore Basehor-Linwood 12
Katelynn Ostronic De Soto 12
Kamryn Farris Lansing 11
Mackenzie Manthe Lansing 11
Aleshia Jones Leavenworth 12
Adysen Burghart Shawnee Heights 12
2nd Team School Grade
Addison Penegar Basehor-Linwood 12
Isabel Sibert Basehor-Linwood 12
Kadey Waite De Soto 12
Caitlin Bishop Lansing 11
Mckenzie Moburg Lansing 11
Taylor Hawkins Shawnee Heights 12
Honorable Mention School Grade
Sarah Lawless Basehor-Linwood 11
Hayleigh Henderson De Soto 12
Jariah Wright Leavenworth 11
Kaylee Mclain Leavenworth 11
Sedona Posch Leavenworth 12
Tatum Brown Shawnee Heights 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.

read more