Boys Tennis

UKC Boys Tennis Champions

The Topeka West Chargers are the 2024 Boys Tennis Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2024 UKC Boys Tennis Championship was held on Tuesday, April 30th at the Kossover Tennis Complex in Topeka. article:

Team Results

  1. Topeka West: 65
  2. Piper: 61
  3. Seaman: 39
  4. De Soto: 38
  5. Basehor-Linwood: 36
  6. Shawnee Heights: 36
  7. Lansing: 32
  8. Leavenworth: 13

Singles Champion: James Maag (Topeka West)

Doubles Champion: Weybrew/McGee (Topeka West)

Coach of the Year: Bryan Shelley (Piper)

Click here for results —->     TEAM RESULTS     SINGLES     DOUBLES

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings

Picture credits to @peterson_rick on Twitter.

read more