Fall Sports

UKC Volleyball Champions

The Lansing Lions volleyball team is the 2021 champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The Lady Lions had an undefeated conference record at 5 wins and 0 losses.

2021 UKC Volleyball Final Standings


Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings

Picture credits to @LansingLionsVB on Twitter.

read more

UKC Boys Soccer All Conference

Player of the Year:

Alberto Romero (Turner)

Coach of the Year:

Joseph Toigo (Turner)

Position 1st Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Brian Barrera Turner 11
Defender Alex Mateski Leavenworth 12
Defender David Skinner Shawnee Heights 11
Defender Alberto Romero Turner 12
Defender Ryan Chilaca Turner 12
Midfield/Forward Ashton Hoffman De Soto 11
Midfield/Forward Austin Lum De Soto 11
Midfield/Forward Christopher Rincon-Berroa Lansing 10
Midfield/Forward Johnny Jasso Shawnee Heights 12
Midfield/Forward Jordan Garvin Shawnee Heights 10
Midfield/Forward Martin Figueroa Turner 11
Utility Player Will Ayers Leavenworth 12
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Brody Macoubrie De Soto 10
Defender Kyle Newberry De Soto 11
Defender Kyle Boian Lansing 12
Defender Sequoyah Mendez Shawnee Heights 12
Defender Arnoldo Silvestre Turner 12
Midfield/Forward Luke Miller Basehor-Linwood 12
Midfield/Forward Jackson Porras De Soto 11
Midfield/Forward Brandon Copeland Lansing 12
Midfield/Forward Saleh Hamadeh Lansing 12
Midfield/Forward Alexis Madrigal Turner 12
Midfield/Forward Ulises Madrigal Turner 12
Utility Player Vianney Verzola Lansing 12
Position Honorable Mention School Grade
Defender Collen Riddell Basehor-Linwood 12
Defender Isace Miller Basehor-Linwood 10
Midfielder Naigel Walker Basehor-Linwood 10
Midfielder Tanner Graf Basehor-Linwood 10
Defender Logan Boehm De Soto 11
Utility Luke VanBooven De Soto 11
Goal Keeper Zach Anderson Lansing 10
Defender Riley King Leavenworth 11
Midfielder Aidan Trowbridge Leavenworth 11
Midfielder Gabriel Villegas Turner 11
Midfielder Jose Alvarez Turner 10
Midfielder Luis Navidad-Hernandez Turner 12
Utility Jahir Segoviano Turner 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.

read more