UKC Boys Soccer All Conference

Player of the Year:

Carlos Renteria (Piper)

Coach of the Year:

Drew Proctor (De Soto)

Position 1st Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Mason Porter Piper 10
Defender Gibson Daise De Soto 12
Defender Robert (Harper) Foley Lansing 11
Defender Brady Johnson Piper 12
Defender Jacob Anderson Seaman 12
Defender Jack Phillips Shawnee Heights 12
Forward Carson Johnson Basehor-Linwood 12
Forward Jamie Kneebone De Soto 12
Forward Carlos Renteria Piper 12
Forward Jack Martin Shawnee Heights 12
Forward Isaac Gonzalez-Talavera Topeka West 12
Midfielder Andrew Powers De Soto 12
Midfielder Jeremy Quintanilla De Soto 12
Midfielder Connor Torres Leavenworth 12
Midfielder Roscoe Poyner Shawnee Heights 12
Midfielder Brandon Barrera Turner 11
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Shawn Sullivan Leavenworth 12
Defender Kyan Rice De Soto 12
Defender Grant Paul Piper 12
Defender AJ Hamby Shawnee Heights 12
Defender Jafet Rodriguez Topeka West 11
Defender Jordi Salas Turner 11
Forward Brayden Conrad De Soto 12
Forward Dylan Narayan De Soto 10
Forward Yael Navarrete Lansing 11
Forward Jayden Henry Piper 12
Forward Jace Brake Seaman 12
Midfielder Mastin Burchyett Lansing 12
Midfielder Anh Tuan Do Piper 12
Midfielder Dave Thomas Piper 12
Midfielder Jacob Mena Piper 12
Midfielder Phoenix Cannon Seaman 12
Position Honorable Mention School Grade
Goalkeeper Joe Pate Basehor-Linwood 11
Midfielder Cayden Johnson Basehor-Linwood 12
Midfielder Michael Janouschek Basehor-Linwood 12
Defender Eli Boehm De Soto 12
Goalkeeper Lucas Porras De Soto 12
Midfielder Brady Lum De Soto 11
Defender Riley Dilka Lansing 9
Forward Xavier Perez Lansing 10
Goalkeeper CJ Yedlinski Lansing 11
Midfielder Andrew Ferguson Lansing 10
Midfielder Jacob Dennis Lansing 10
Defender Andrew Martin Leavenworth 11
Defender Brady Waters Leavenworth 12
Forward Joaquin Davila Leavenworth 12
Midfielder Matt Ayers Leavenworth 12
Defender Xavier Lee Piper 12
Midfielder AJ Ammons Piper 12
Defender Dalton Smith Seaman 11
Defender Ethan Geiger Seaman 11
Forward Blake Toyne Seaman 11
Goalkeeper Tyler Siverston Seaman 12
Midfielder Kaelin Loy Seaman 11
Midfielder Logan Townsend Seaman 11
Forward Camden Granado Shawnee Heights 10
Midfielder Juan Garcia Shawnee Heights 10
Midfielder Mason Haas Shawnee Heights 9
Defender Kyren Padilla Topeka West 12
Midfielder Brendan Komma Topeka West 12
Defender Nason Romero Turner 12
Forward Alex Cadena Turner 10
Midfielder Essai Morales Turner 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.