

United Kansas Conference 2023 Boys Soccer **All Conference**

1st Team All Conference

13t Team An Contenence		
Carson Johnson	Senior	
Gibson Daise	Senior	
Jamie Kneebone	Senior	
Andrew Powers	Senior	
Jeremy Quintanilla	Senior	
Robert (Harper) Foley	Junior	
Connor Torres	Senior	
Brady Johnson	Senior	
Carlos Renteria	Senior	
Mason Porter	Sophomore	
Jacob Anderson	Senior	
Jack Phillips	Senior	
Jack Martin	Senior	
Roscoe Poyner	Senior	
Isaac Gonzalez-Talavera	Senior	
Brandon Barrera	Junior	

2nd Team All Conference

Kyan Rice	Senior
Brayden Conrad	Senior
Dylan Narayan	Sophomore
Yael Navarrete	Junior
Mastin Burchyett	Senior
Shawn Sullivan	Senior
Grant Paul	Senior
Jayden Henry	Senior
Anh Tuan Do	Senior
Dave Thomas	Senior
Jacob Mena	Senior
Jace Brake	Senior
Phoenix Cannon	Senior
AJ Hamby	Senior
Jafet Rodriguez	Junior
Jordi Salas	Junior

Honorable Mention All Conference

Honorable Mention All Conference			
Joe Pate	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	
Cayden Johnson	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	
Michael Janouschek	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	
Eli Boehm	Senior	De Soto	
Lucas Porras	Senior	De Soto	
Brady Lum	Junior	De Soto	
Riley Dilka	Freshman	Lansing	
Xavier Perez	Sophomore	Lansing	
CJ Yedlinski	Junior	Lansing	
Andrew Ferguson	Sophomore	Lansing	
Jacob Dennis	Sophomore	Lansing	
Andrew Martin	Junior	Leavenworth	
Brady Waters	Senior	Leavenworth	
Joaquin Davila	Senior	Leavenworth	
Matt Ayers	Senior	Leavenworth	
Xavier Lee	Senior	Piper	
AJ Ammons	Senior	Piper	
Dalton Smith	Junior	Seaman	
Ethan Geiger	Junior	Seaman	
Blake Toyne	Junior	Seaman	
Tyler Siverston	Senior	Seaman	
Kaelin Loy	Junior	Seaman	
Logan Townsend	Junior	Seaman	
Camden Granado	Sophomore	Shawnee Heights	
Juan Garcia	Sophomore	Shawnee Heights	
Mason Haas	Freshman	Shawnee Heights	
Kyren Padilla	Senior	Topeka West	
Brendan Komma	Senior	Topeka West	
Nason Romero	Senior	Turner	
Alex Cadena	Sophomore	Turner	
Essai Morales	Senior	Turner	

Basehor-Linwood Forward Defender Forward Midfielder Midfielder Defender Leavenworth Midfielder Defender Forward Goalkeeper Defender Shawnee Heights Defender Shawnee Heights Forward Shawnee Heights Midfielder Topeka West Forward Midfielder

De Soto

De Soto

De Soto

De Soto

Lansing

Piper

Piper

Piper

Seaman

Turner

De Soto

De Soto

De Soto

Lansing

Lansing

Piper

Piper

Piper

Piper

Piper

Seaman

Seaman

Turner

Topeka West

Leavenworth

Defender Forward Forward Forward Midfielder Goalkeeper Defender Forward Midfielder Midfielder Midfielder Forward Midfielder Shawnee Heights Defender Defender Defender

Goalkeeper

Midfielder

Midfielder

Defender

Goalkeeper

Midfielder Defender

Forward

Goalkeeper

Midfielder

Midfielder

Defender Defender

Forward

Midfielder

Defender Midfielder

Defender

Defender

Forward

Goalkeeper Midfielder

Midfielder

Forward

Midfielder

Midfielder

Defender

Midfielder Defender

Forward

Midfielder

Player of the Year

Carlos Renteria

Forward Piper

Coach of the Year

Drew Proctor De Soto

