UKC Girls Wrestling Champions

The Shawnee Heights Thunderbirds are the 2023-24 Girls Wrestling Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2023-24 UKC girls wrestling championship was held on Saturday, February 3rd at Shawnee Heights High School.

TopSports.News article:

Track Wrestling Hub:

Wrestler of the Year: Avery Johnson (Leavenworth)

Coach of the Year: Jay Johnston (Basehor-Linwood)

Team Results

  1. Shawnee Heights: 217
  2. Basehor-Linwood: 179.5
  3. Seaman: 129
  4. Leavenworth: 102
  5. Piper: 73
  6. Topeka West: 42
  7. Lansing: 36
  8. De Soto: 30
  9. Turner: 15


Picture credits to @TCOBWRESTLING on Twitter

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings