

United Kansas Conference 2023-24 Girls Basketball

All Conference

1st Team All Conference

Basehor-Linwood Harley Baker Senior Addison Tower Senior De Soto Makenzie Farmer Junior De Soto Lauren Marron Senior **Piper** Anna Becker **Junior** Seaman Maddie Gragg Sophomore Seaman Taylin Stallbaumer Senior Seaman

2nd Team All Conference

Kodi Greer Basehor-Linwood Senior **Amanda Tower** Senior De Soto **Violet Conley** Senior De Soto **Eva Clements** Senior Leavenworth **Breezy Canady** Senior Shawnee Heights KK Emmot Freshman Shawnee Heights Zoe Clark Senior Topeka West

Honorable Mention All Conference

Kinley Christopher	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood
Ava O'Brien	Senior	De Soto
Addison Callaway	Junior	Lansing
Jordyn Koontz	Sophomore	Lansing
Kylee West	Senior	Leavenworth
Anneliese Lockwood	Sophomore	Piper
Avary Vallejo	Junior	Piper
Ava Esser	Junior	Seaman
Jaida Stallbaumer	Junior	Seaman
Reianna Vega	Sophomore	Shawnee Heights
Imani McGlory	Sophomore	Topeka West
Rebecca Bearman	Senior	Topeka West
Jerzey Hanna	Junior	Turner

Player of the Year

Anna Becker
Seaman
Junior

Coach of the Year

Matt Tinsley Seaman