UKC Baseball All Conference

Player of the Year: Cooper Schwindt (De Soto)

Pitcher of the Year: Landon Reith (De Soto)

Coach of the Year: Ryan Schmidt (Shawnee Heights)


Position 1st Team School Grade
Pitcher Mason Morgan Basehor-Linwood 11
Pitcher Landon Reith De Soto 12
Pitcher Trevor Schattilly Shawnee Heights 12
Catcher Carter Bergman Basehor-Linwood 12
Infielder Jackson Herbel Basehor-Linwood 12
Infielder Cooper Schwindt De Soto 12
Infielder Tonio Mendez Lansing 10
Infielder Angel Rosario Leavenworth 12
Infielder Deacon Pomeroy Shawnee Heights 9
Outfielder Zack Schwarzenberger De Soto 12
Outfielder Blake Slaughter Lansing 11
Outfielder Kylar Jaccard Lansing 12
Outfielder Caden Walker Shawnee Heights 12
Utility Bryce Turner Lansing 12
Designated Hitter Kaid Keller Lansing 12
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Pitcher Will Thurman De Soto 12
Pitcher Brandon Jones Leavenworth 11
Pitcher Nic Perez Shawnee Heights 11
Catcher Jackson Harding Leavenworth 10
Infielder Will Howard Basehor-Linwood 9
Infielder Bryce Englehart De Soto 12
Infielder Dalton Gaspard Leavenworth 12
Infielder Evan Smith Shawnee Heights 11
Infielder Erikson George Turner 9
Outfielder Alec Sharp Basehor-Linwood 12
Outfielder Ethan McCombs De Soto 12
Outfielder Jacob Malcolm Shawnee Heights 10
Outfielder Brett Langley Turner 12
Utility Dalton Jorgensen Lansing 10
Designated Hitter Jackson Bizzell Basehor-Linwood 11
Position Honorable Mention School Grade
Outfielder Brady Garrison Basehor-Linwood 12
Catcher Sam Fox De Soto 12
Outfielder Wyatt Lowry De Soto 12
Catcher Dakota Schick Lansing 12
Pitcher James Umbarger Lansing 10
Designated Hitter Devon Bruning Leavenworth 12
Pitcher Tristan Simpson Leavenworth 12
Pitcher Braden Ginter Shawnee Heights 12
Infielder Savon Scott Shawnee Heights 12
Outfielder Silas Soto Turner 12
Pitcher Matt Jimenez Turner 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.