UKC Girls Tennis Champions

The De Soto Wildcats are the 2021 Girls Tennis Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2021 UKC Girls Tennis Championship was held on Tuesday, October 5th at De Soto High School.

Team Results

  1. De Soto: 26
  2. Shawnee Heights: 20
  3. Basehor-Linwood: 18
  4. Lansing: 16
  5. Leavenworth: 12

Singles Champion: Emma Hellerich (De Soto)

Doubles Champion: Collins/Langfoss (Leavenworth)

Coach of the Year: Justin Hoffman (De Soto)

Click here for results —->     TEAM RESULTS     SINGLES     DOUBLES

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings