UKC Wrestling Champions

The Shawnee Heights Thunderbirds are the 2019-20 Wrestling Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2019-20 UKC wrestling championship was held on Saturday, February 15th at De Soto High School.

Team Results
  1. Shawnee Heights: 220.0
  2. Lansing: 154.5
  3. Turner: 144.5
  4. Basehor-Linwood: 125.0
  5. Leavenworth: 78.0
  6. De Soto: 74.0

Wrestler of the Year: Josh Willcutt, 195 – Basehor-Linwood High School

Coach of the Year: Chad Parks – Shawnee Heights High School

For complete results visit and search United Kansas Conference

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings