UKC Scholars Bowl Champions

The Leavenworth Pioneers are the 2018-19 Scholars Bowl Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2018-19 UKC scholars bowl championship was held on Thursday, January 24th at De Soto High School.

Team Results
  1. Leavenworth (8-2)
  2. De Soto (7-3)
  3. Shawnee Heights (7-3)
  4. Basehor-Linwood (6-4)
  5. Lansing (2-8)
  6. Turner (0-10)

UKC Scholars Bowl Tournament – Complete Final Results

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings

The author thessong