

United Kansas Conference 2023 Football

All Conference Offense

1st Team All Conference

Sam Lough	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Offensive Line
Sam Boetcher	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Running Back
Nash McCarty	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Tight End
Carson Miller	Senior	De Soto	All Purpose
Jack Richards	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Seth Goins	Junior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Bennett Hutchison	Senior	De Soto	Running Back
Sam Schlereth	Senior	Lansing	Offensive Line
Lexton Grafke	Senior	Lansing	Wide Receiver
Max Huston	Junior	Seaman	Quarterback
Callen Barta	Senior	Seaman	Wide Receiver
Rykan Carver	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Offensive Line

2nd Team All Conference

Kaleb Scott	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Wide Receiver
Tyrone Butler	Senior	Lansing	Running Back
Nolan Norberto	Senior	Leavenworth	Offensive Line
Zachary Eagle	Senior	Leavenworth	Offensive Line
Ace Johnson	Junior	Piper	Offensive Line
Andrew Broughton	Junior	Seaman	Offensive Line
Noah Kobuszewski	Sophomore	Seaman	Tight End
Alex McHardie	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Offensive Line
Ryeki Tuley	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Quarterback
Allen Baughman	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Running Back
Jacob Malcom	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Wide Receiver
Josh Nitschke	Senior	Topeka West	All Purpose

Honorable Mention All Conference

Bennett Hampton	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Offensive Line
Brady VanDonge	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Quarterback
Brett Tickle	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Amarion Green	Senior	De Soto	Running Back
Jayden Lang	Junior	De Soto	Running Back
Braden Griggs	Senior	De Soto	Tight End
Garrett English	Junior	Lansing	Offensive Line
Dalton Jorgensen	Senior	Lansing	Quarterback
Ryan French	Senior	Lansing	Tight End
JJ Jarrett	Senior	Piper	Wide Receiver
Bryer Finley	Junior	Seaman	Wide Receiver
Holden Finley	Senior	Seaman	Wide Receiver
Jayden Holly	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Tight End
Jayden Moore	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Wide Receiver
Ericson George	Junior	Turner	All Purpose
Raymond Carrillo	Senior	Turner	Offensive Line

Offensive Player of the Year Max Huston

Seaman

QB



United Kansas Conference 2023 Football

All Conference Defense

1st Team All Conference

Kaleb Scott Corbin Christopher Garrett Pierce Cole Heitmann	Senior Senior Junior Senior	Basehor-Linwood Basehor-Linwood Basehor-Linwood De Soto	Defensive Back Defensive Lineman Linebacker Defensive Back
Charlie Woleben Bayler Bell Luciano Riggi Tanner McDaniel Aaron Henson	Junior Senior Senior Junior Senior	De Soto De Soto Lansing Piper Piper	Defensive Lineman Linebacker Linebacker Defensive Back Linebacker
Callen Barta Kaden Jordan Christian Gonzales	Senior Junior Senior	Seaman Seaman Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back Defensive Lineman Defensive Lineman

2nd Team All Conference

Charlie Tadlock	Senior	De Soto	Defensive Back
Caden Howell	Senior	Lansing	Defensive Back
Dy'Vair McCray	Sophomore	Leavenworth	Defensive Back
Emmanuel Benson	Senior	Leavenworth	Defensive Lineman
Winston Rhym	Senior	Leavenworth	Linebacker
Evan Damron	Senior	Piper	Defensive Lineman
Hayden Cummings	Junior	Seaman	Linebacker
Jordan Armbruster	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back
Alex Dawkins	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Lineman
Alex Dittman	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Linebacker
Tucker Busenitz	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Linebacker
Kyrece Robinson	Senior	Topeka West	Defensive Lineman

Honorable Mention All Conference

Austin Burnett	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Back
Nate Martin	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Back
Will Howard	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Linebacker
Josh Tait	Senior	De Soto	Defensive Lineman
Nathan Mall	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Sean Gibson	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Davion Winton	Senior	Lansing	Defensive Back
Mehki Butler	Junior	Lansing	Defensive Back
Ayden Ellington	Junior	Lansing	Defensive Lineman
Brett Smith	Senior	Leavenworth	Linebacker
Zane Pudenz	Senior	Piper	Defensive Back
Colin Ketter	Senior	Piper	Defensive Lineman
Jack Bloom	Senior	Seaman	Defensive Back
Klayson Geller	Senior	Seaman	Linebacker
Jayden Moore	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back
Jaki Lee	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Lineman
Jon Scott	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Linebacker
Kris Thomas	Senior	Topeka West	Defensive Lineman
TiVaughn Clark	Senior	Turner	Defensive Back
Darnell Hamilton	Senior	Turner	Linebacker

<u>Defensive Player of the Year</u> **Aaron Henson**

Piper

LB



United Kansas Conference 2023 Football

All Conference Special Teams

1st Team All Conference

Kaleb ScottSeniorBasehor-LinwoodReturnerDavis BarrSeniorDe SotoPunterKaleb KirganSeniorPiperKicker

2nd Team All Conference

Will Howard Junior Basehor-Linwood Punter

Dy'Vair McCray Sophomore Leavenworth Returner

Ethan Geiger Junior Seaman Kicker

Honorable Mention All Conference

Collin Zimbelman Freshman Basehor-Linwood Kicker Reid Oakley Junior Lansing Punter Kaleb Kirgan Senior Piper Punter Tanner McDaniel Piper Returner Junior

Coaches of the Year

Brian King

De Soto

Jared Swafford
Seaman

