

United Kansas Conference 2023 Girls Volleyball

All Conference

1st Team All Conference

Senior
Senior
Senior
Junior
Senior
Junior
Junior
Senior

2nd Team All Conference

- Harley Baker Chloe Kmiecik Avery Sands Sophia Bucalo Campbell Chabot Taylin Stallbaumer Taylor Brees Siani Sanchez
- SophomoreDe SotoSophomoreLansingSeniorLeavenworthJuniorSeamanSeniorSeamanJuniorShawnee HeightsSeniorTopeka West

Senior

De Soto

Lansing Lansing

Piper Seaman Seaman

Shawnee Heights Topeka West

Basehor-Linwood

Honorable Mention All Conference

Abbie Richards	Senior	Basehor-Linwood
Reese Ruisinger	Senior	Basehor-Linwood
Kylie Groves	Sophomore	De Soto
Ashlynn Jaccard	Senior	Lansing
Halle Laincz	Freshman	Lansing
Mikenna Matzeder	Junior	Lansing
Amelia Sanderson	Freshman	Leavenworth
Eva Clements	Senior	Leavenworth
Avery Bejan	Senior	Piper
Camdyn Barnes	Senior	Piper
Delaney Cahill	Senior	Piper
Ava Esser	Junior	Seaman
Kinley Wilhelm	Junior	Seaman
Reianna Vega	Sophomore	Shawnee Heights
Jaya Miller	Senior	Topeka West
Jayden Hanna	Senior	Turner

Offensive Player of the Year

Maegan Mills

Seaman

Defensive Player of the Year

Tabor Scanlon

Lansing

<u>Coach of the Year</u> Tatiana Dowling, Seaman

