

# United Kansas Conference 2020-21 Girls Basketball

#### **All Conference**

## **1st Team All Conference**

Adell Gore Senior Basehor-Linwood Katelynn Ostronic Senior De Soto Kamryn Farris Junior Lansing Mackenzie Manthe Junior Lansing Aleshia Jones Senior Leavenworth Adysen Burghart Senior Shawnee Heights

# **Co-Players of the Year**

Aleshia Jones, Senior, Leavenworth

Katelynn Ostronic, Senior, De Soto

### 2nd Team All Conference

Addison Penegar Senior Basehor-Linwood Isabel Sibert Senior Basehor-Linwood **Kadey Waite** Senior De Soto Caitlin Bishop Junior Lansing Mckenzie Moburg Junior Lansing **Taylor Hawkins** Senior Shawnee Heights

# **Coach of the Year**

**KC Simmons, Lansing** 

#### **Honorable Mention All Conference**

Sarah Lawless Junior Basehor-Linwood De Soto Hayleigh Henderson Senior Jariah Wright Junior Leavenworth Kaylee Mclain Junior Leavenworth Sedona Posch Senior Leavenworth **Tatum Brown** Senior Shawnee Heights