

United Kansas Conference 2020 Football

All Conference Offense

1st Team All Conference

Offensive Player of the Year Jackson Miller, De Soto, Quarterback

Levi Cooley	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood	Offensive Line
Zack Sisemore	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Running Back
Chants Nelson	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Tight End
Jordan Brown	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Wide Receiver
Blaine Church	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Easton Dubbert	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Jackson Miller	Senior	De Soto	Quarterback
Austin Tabor	Senior	De Soto	Tight End
Drew French	Senior	Lansing	Offensive Line
Malik Benson	Senior	Lansing	Wide Receiver
Alijandro Griese	Senior	Leavenworth	Offensive Line
Keenan Brown	Senior	Leavenworth	Running Back
Hunter Wohler	Senior	Shawnee Heights	All Purpose

2nd Team All Conference

Sawyer Delana	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Offensive Line
Isaac Stanton	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Quarterback
Russell Coy	Senior	De Soto	All Purpose
Austin Mills	Junior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Carson Zitlow	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Tyson Priddy	Senior	De Soto	Running Back
Hayden Henderson	Senior	De Soto	Wide Receiver
Jack Knutson	Senior	Lansing	Running Back
Justin Pettis	Senior	Leavenworth	Offensive Line
Orrin Busenitz	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Offensive Line
Brent Showalter	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Wide Receiver

Honorable Mention All Conference

Zane Kincaid	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Offensive Line
Wyatt Innis	Senior	De Soto	Offensive Line
Tyler Schultze	Junior	De Soto	Running Back
Ethan Schultze	Junior	De Soto	Wide Receiver
Andru Gnuthake	Senior	Lansing	Offensive Line
Caden Crawford	Junior	Lansing	Quarterback
Eddie McLaughlin	Sophomore	Leavenworth	Quarterback
Garrett Peery	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Offensive Line
Jacob Whightsil	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Offensive Line
Jarin Sanders	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Running Back
Tyzhaun Cole	Junior	Turner	Running Back



United Kansas Conference 2020 Football

All Conference Defense

1st Team All Conference

Defensive Player of the Year Austin Rosetta, De Soto, Defensive Back

Adam Peterson	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Back
Dalton Harris	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Lineman
Aidan Ingram	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Linebacker
Austin Rosetta	Senior	De Soto	Defensive Back
Zach Willis	Senior	De Soto	Defensive Back
Josh Dunn	Junior	De Soto	Defensive Lineman
Zach White	Junior	De Soto	Defensive Lineman
Gavin Williams	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Jake Jackson	Senior	Lansing	Defensive Back
Caden Crawford	Junior	Lansing	Linebacker
Dylan Ward	Senior	Lansing	Linebacker
Ziwaun White	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Lineman

2nd Team All Conference

Drake Courtney	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Lineman
Anthony Onstott	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Linebacker
Zach Switzer	Senior	De Soto	Defensive Back
Calvin Sholey	Junior	Lansing	Defensive Lineman
Nathan Waugh	Senior	Leavenworth	Defensive Back
Santiago McLaughlin	Senior	Leavenworth	Defensive Back
Keaton Comer	Senior	Leavenworth	Linebacker
Trenton Harper	Junior	Leavenworth	Linebacker
Jacob Myers	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back
Caleb Appel	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Lineman
Matthew Etzel	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Lineman
Ja'Laveyn January	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Linebacker

Honorable Mention All Conference

Trenton Bahr	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Defensive Back
Sam Hicks	Junior	Basehor-Linwood	Linebacker
Garrett Kellner	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Jackson Mocca	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Jackson Nhotharack	Senior	De Soto	Linebacker
Willie George	Junior	Leavenworth	Defensive Back
Callan Carver	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back
Marcus Jones	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Defensive Back
Rusty Ullery	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Linebacker



United Kansas Conference 2020 Football

All Conference Special Teams

1st Team All ConferenceCoach of the YearWill AyersSeniorLeavenworthKickerBrian King, De Soto

Will Ayers Senior Leavenworth Kicker
Manuel Salamanca Senior Shawnee Heights Punter

2nd Team All Conference

Luke Van BoovenJuniorDe SotoKickerHayden HendersonSeniorDe SotoPunter

Honorable Mention All Conference

Manuel Salamanca Senior Shawnee Heights Kicker