

United Kansas Conference 2020 Boys Soccer

All Conference

Midfielder

1st Team All Conference

Player of the Year

A I la auta	Damassa	T	Defender

Ashton Hoffman	Junior	De Soto	Midfielder
Austin Lum	Junior	De Soto	Midfielder
Christopher Rincon- Berro	Sophomore	Lansing	Midfielder
Alex Mateski	Senior	Leavenworth	Defender
Will Ayers	Senior	Leavenworth	Utility
David Skinner	Junior	Shawnee Heights	Defender
Johnny Jasso	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Midfielder
Jordan Garvin	Sophomore	Shawnee Heights	Midfielder
Alberto Romero	Senior	Turner	Defender
Ryan Chilaca	Senior	Turner	Defender
Brian Barrera	Junior	Turner	Goal Keeper

Turner

Junior

Coach of the Year Joseph Toigo, Turner

2nd Team All Conference

Martin Figueroa

Luke Miller	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Midfielder
Kyle Newberry	Junior	De Soto	Defender
Brody Macoubrie	Sophomore	De Soto	Goal Keeper
Jackson Porras	Junior	De Soto	Midfielder
Kyle Boian	Senior	Lansing	Defender
Brandon Copeland	Senior	Lansing	Midfielder
Saleh Hamadeh	Senior	Lansing	Midfielder
Vianney Verzola	Senior	Lansing	Utility
Sequoyah Mendez	Senior	Shawnee Heights	Defender
Arnoldo Silvestre	Senior	Turner	Defender
Alexis Madrigal	Senior	Turner	Midfielder
Ulises Madrigal	Senior	Turner	Midfielder

Honorable Mention All Conference

Collen Riddell	Senior	Basehor-Linwood	Defender
Isace Miller	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood	Defender
Naigel Walker	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood	Midfielder
Tanner Graf	Sophomore	Basehor-Linwood	Midfielder
Logan Boehm	Junior	De Soto	Defender
Luke VanBooven	Junior	De Soto	Utility
Zach Anderson	Sophomore	Lansing	Goal Keeper
Riley King	Junior	Leavenworth	Defender
Aidan Trowbridge	Junior	Leavenworth	Midfielder
Gabriel Villegas	Junior	Turner	Midfielder
Jose Alvarez	Sophomore	Turner	Midfielder
Luis Navidad-Hernandez	Senior	Turner	Midfielder
Jahir Segoviano	Senior	Turner	Utility