UKC Volleyball All Conference

Player of the Year:  Olivia Mae Van Der Werff (Lansing)

Co-Coach of the Year:  Lindsay Hothan (De Soto) & Lindsay Zych (Lansing)

1st Team School Grade
Jenna Zydlo Basehor-Linwood 12
Mila Seaton Basehor-Linwood 10
Brooke Stonestreet De Soto 12
Gracey Janes DeSoto 11
Caitlin Bishop Lansing 11
Olivia Mae Van Der Werff Lansing 11
Aleshia Jones Leavenworth 12
2nd Team School Grade
Jordan Knipp Basehor-Linwood 11
Taylor Cruse Basehor-Linwood 10
Iyannah Jackson Lansing 11
Kamryn Farris Lansing 11
Skylar Weaver Lansing 10
Kali Henry Shawnee Heights 11
Taylor Hawkins Shawnee Heights 12
Honorable Mention School Grade
Lillie Sullivan De Soto 11
Lynlee Hutchison De Soto 12
Margaret Anderson Leavenworth 12
Claire Hawkins Shawnee Heights 12
Emily Loy Shawnee Heights 10

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.


read more

KVA 5A Rankings

The Kansas Volleyball Association's Pre-Season Rankings include three United Kansas Conference teams! #3 Lansing #4 De Soto #7 Basehor-Linwood
read more