Girls Soccer

UKC Girls Soccer All Conference

Player of the Year:

Chloe Collins (De Soto)

Coach of the Year:

Jesse Smith (De Soto)


Position 1st Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Tatum Hoge Shawnee Heights 12
Defender Taylor Graf Basehor-Linwood 10
Defender Avery Crabtree De Soto 11
Defender Emily Heffernan De Soto 12
Defender Paige Hennager De Soto 11
Defender Lailah Benz Shawnee Heights 11
Forward Teigan Capper Basehor-Linwood 9
Forward Isabelle Jones De Soto 10
Forward Emily Loy Shawnee Heights 11
Midfielder Audrey McCarty Basehor-Linwood 10
Midfielder Chloe Collins De Soto 11
Midfielder Sydney Coffman De Soto 9
Midfielder Brooke Collins Leavenworth 12
Midfielder Isabell Van Fleet Shawnee Heights 9
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Kennedy Tilley De Soto 10
Defender Emma Rothwell Basehor-Linwood 10
Defender Kylie Albright De Soto 10
Defender Carsen Phillips Lansing 10
Defender Abby Fleischer Shawnee Heights 11
Defender Katie Mulligan Shawnee Heights 12
Forward Audrey Smith Basehor-Linwood 11
Forward Gracie Smith De Soto 11
Forward Sophie Landrum De Soto 11
Forward Kalyn Walter Shawnee Heights 11
Midfielder Sadie Carver De Soto 12
Midfielder Addison Manley Leavenworth 10
Midfielder Lily Martin Shawnee Heights 11
Midfielder Adriana Loya-Loredo Turner 11
Position Honorable Mention School Grade
Goalkeeper Hannah Miller Basehor-Linwood 10
Defender Kamryn Farris Lansing 12
Defender Alice Maddox Leavenworth 10
Forward Avi Garret Leavenworth 9
Goalkeeper Emily Singletary Leavenworth 9
Defender Arlyne Carrillo Turner 11
Goalkeeper Melia Dew Turner 9
Defender Bradley Van Veldhuizen Shawnee Heights 9

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.

read more