Boys Soccer

UKC Boys Soccer Champions

The Shawnee Heights boys soccer team is the 2021 champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The Thunderbirds finished with a conference record of 9 wins and 1 loss.

2021 UKC Boys Soccer Final Standings


Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings

Picture credits to @shhs_boys on Twitter.

read more

2018 UKC Boys Soccer All Conference

Co-Players of the Year:

Johnny Jasso (Shawnee Heights) & Andrew West (Leavenworth)

Coach of the Year:

Stephen Loy (Shawnee Heights)

Position 1st Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Christian Villegas Turner 12
Defender Alberto Romero Turner 10
Defender Kaden Kenard Shawnee Heights 11
Defender Dilan Jimenez Turner 12
Defender Nick Hawley Leavenworth 12
Midfield/Forward Johnny Jasso Shawnee Heights 12
Midfield/Forward Andrew West Leavenworth 11
Midfield/Forward Isaiah Wilson Shawnee Heights 11
Midfield/Forward Nate Moore Leavenworth 12
Midfield/Forward Carson Brier De Soto 12
Midfield/Forward Daniel Apple De Soto 12
Utility Player Nate Seelbach Shawnee Heights 11
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Goalkeeper Tyler Loy Shawnee Heights 11
Defender Cody Sanders Leavenworth 12
Defender Kyle Newberry De Soto 9
Defender Sean Eggers De Soto 12
Defender Bryant Byers Basehor-Linwood 12
Midfield/Forward Colby Loghry Leavenworth 11
Midfield/Forward Arnoldo Silvestre Turner 10
Midfield/Forward Bernardo Santana Leavenworth 12
Midfield/Forward Noah Nolan Shawnee Heights 12
Midfield/Forward Gabe Villegas Turner 9
Midfield/Forward Irvin Alcocer Turner 11
Utility Player Jaxon Bounds Basehor-Linwood 12
Honorable Mention Grade
Eli Gratz (De Soto) 11
Logan Hope (Lansing) 11
Dylan Shaw (Leavenworth) 12
Adam Lee (De Soto) 11
Kyle Boian (Lansing) 10
Tanner Britton (Leavenworth) 12
Austin Schwarzenberger (De Soto) 12
Brett Chapman (Leavenworth) 11
London Gregory (Shawnee Heights) 11
Caden Foster (Basehor-Linwood) 11
Jacob Powers (De Soto) 12
Cole Unfred (Shawnee Heights) 12
Jose Avila (Turner) 11
Phillipe Fall (Leavenworth) 11
James Henggeler (De Soto) 11
Austin Fuhr (Basehor-Linwood) 12
Cody Burleson (Lansing) 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.


read more