Boys Basketball

UKC Boys Basketball All Conference

Player of the Year:

Wyatt Noll (De Soto)

Coach of the Year:

Matt Rice (De Soto)

1st Team School Grade
Jordan Brown Basehor-Linwood 11
Nate Barnhart De Soto 12
Wyatt Noll De Soto 12
Malik Benson Lansing 12
Peyton Basler Lansing 12
Tyrese Cannon Leavenworth 11
2nd Team School Grade
Carter Bergman Basehor-Linwood 11
Trevor McBride Basehor-Linwood 11
Jackson Miller De Soto 12
JaiKuan Darthard Leavenworth 11
Harvey Davis Shawnee Heights 12
Isiah Johnson Shawnee Heights 12
Honorable Mention School Grade
Ty Hofer Basehor-Linwood 11
Hayden Henderson De Soto 12
Caden Crawford Lansing 11
Jake Jackson Lansing 12
Nate Pewe Shawnee Heights 11
Arnoldo Silvestre Turner 12

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.


read more

UKC Boys Basketball Champions

The Basehor-Linwood boys basketball team is the 2018-19 champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The Bobcats finished with an undefeated conference record of 10 wins and 0 losses.

2018 UKC Boys Basketball Final Standings


Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings

Picture credits to @BLHS_Principal on Twitter

read more