UKC Softball All Conference

Player of the Year: Sage Grann (Piper)

Pitcher of the Year: Emma Moppin (Piper)

Coach of the Year: Jay Monhollon (Seaman)

Position 1st Team School Grade
Pitcher Abby Reilly Basehor-Linwood 10
Pitcher Emma Moppin Piper 12
Pitcher Kaelyn O’Rourke Seaman 11
Catcher Sage Grann Piper 12
Infielder Kaleigh Small Basehor-Linwood 12
Infielder Marisa Johnson De Soto 12
Infielder Jersey Jellison Seaman 12
Infielder Taylor Brees Shawnee Heights 11
Infielder Jerzey Hanna Turner 11
Outfielder Harley Baker Basehor-Linwood 12
Outfielder Casey McCollum De Soto 12
Outfielder Gabby Salazar Piper 12
Outfielder Paige Glasgow Seaman 12
Utility Jayden Hanna Turner 12
Designated Player Anna McLaughlin Seaman 11
Position 2nd Team School Grade
Pitcher Gracelyn Collins Lansing 10
Pitcher Addison Sibley Seaman 10
Pitcher Grace Proctor Shawnee Heights 11
Catcher Raegan McConnell Seaman 11
Infielder Jade Chames De Soto 11
Infielder Hailey Garcia Leavenworth 12
Infielder Reagan Wiehe Piper 12
Infielder Gracie Moe Seaman 12
Infielder Rosalie Schneider Seaman 12
Outfielder Abbie Richards Basehor-Linwood 12
Outfielder Ainsley Yoakam Lansing 12
Outfielder Odessa Schmidt Shawnee Heights 12
Outfielder Brooklyn Alexander Topeka West 12
Utility Alaryce Millard Shawnee Heights 12
Designated Player Aubrey Ziolo Basehor-Linwood 9
Position Honorable Mention School Grade
Catcher Addie Thom Basehor-Linwood 11
Infielder Trinity Deters Basehor-Linwood 9
Outfielder Kierra Minihan De Soto 10
Utility Zoe Church De Soto 10
Catcher Ashlynn Jaccard Lansing 12
Infielder Jordyn Koontz Lansing 10
Pitcher Sophia Hoppes Lansing 12
Utility Jada Eagle Leavenworth 12
Outfielder Rylie Wiseman Piper 11
Outfielder Taylor Gladieux Piper 12
Infielder Aubrey Warren Seaman 10
Outfielder Kinsley Smith Seaman 10
Pitcher Kinsley Mohan Shawnee Heights 11
Pitcher Callie Jones Topeka West 11
Utility Isabelle Kutina Topeka West 10
Infielder Analiyah Garcia Turner 12
Utility Andrea Ruby Turner 11

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.