UKC Scholars Bowl Championship

The De Soto Wildcats are the 2020-21 Scholars Bowl Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2020-21 UKC scholars bowl championship was held virtually on Tuesday, January 26th and hosted by Turner High School.

Team Results
  1. De Soto (10-0)
  2. Leavenworth (8-2)
  3. Lansing (5-5)
  4. Turner (4-6)
  5. Shawnee Heights (3-7)
  6. Basehor – No Team

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings