UKC Girls Tennis Champions

The De Soto Wildcats are the 2020 Girls Tennis Champions of the United Kansas Conference!

The 2020 UKC Girls Tennis Championship was held on Tuesday, October 7th at the Kossover Tennis Complex in Topeka.

Team Results

  1. De Soto: 30
  2. Shawnee Heights: 30
  3. Lansing: 13
  4. Basehor-Linwood: 11
  5. Leavenworth: 8

Singles Champion: Melanie Lysaught (Shawnee Heights)

Doubles Champion: Jenna Doran/Emms Hellerich (De Soto)

Coach of the Year: Justin Hoffman (De Soto)

Click here for results —->     TEAM RESULTS     SINGLES     DOUBLES

Click here for updated Conference Cup Standings