UKC Boys Basketball All Conference

Player of the Year:

Jacob Coleman (Basehor-Linwood)

Coach of the Year:

Michael McBride (Basehor-Linwood)

1st Team School Grade
Jacob Coleman Basehor-Linwood 12
Nolan Ford Basehor-Linwood 12
Jaden Remington Lansing 12
D’Monte Gaw Leavenworth 12
Jarrett Hensley Leavenworth 12
Tyce Brown Shawnee Heights 12
2nd Team School Grade
Kobe Sifford Basehor-Linwood 12
Connor Younger Basehor-Linwood 11
Grant Noll De Soto 12
Reece Williams Leavenworth 11
Marquis Barksdale Shawnee Heights 11
Reneaux Jackson Turner 12
Honorable Mention School Grade
Nate Barnhart De Soto 10
Luke Millman De Soto 11
Logan Barnard Lansing 12
Harvey Davis Shawnee Heights 10

Click here for the full list of All Conference Teams.