UKC Historian

UKC Boys Basketball All Conference

Player of the Year: Cory Davila (Basehor-Linwood) Co-Coaches of the Year: Michael McBride (Basehor-Linwood) & Matt Rice (De Soto) 1st Team School Grade Cory Davila Basehor-Linwood 12 Jordan Brown Basehor-Linwood 10 Trevor McBride Basehor-Linwood 10
read more

UKC Wrestling Champions

The Shawnee Heights Thunderbirds are the 2019-20 Wrestling Champions of the United Kansas Conference! The 2019-20 UKC wrestling championship was held on Saturday, February 15th at De Soto High School. Team Results Shawnee Heights: 220.0
read more